Pour les phares Toyota 4Runner Led 2014-2021 (6 près de 8 loin)

En stock - 5 articles disponibles
Prix $829.99
Prix $939.99 Vente Prix de solde $829.99
Taille

Détails du produit

  • Type Toyota
  • Vendeur TT-ABC
  • Unité de gestion de stock TT-CB-A163

Si vous avez besoin de services de gros ou de services personnalisés, veuillez cliquer sur ce lien pour consulter notre service client, nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures.

Ensemble de phare et de feu arrière personnalisé

【Match d'usine exact】 Phare Compatible avec Toyota 4-Runner 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 Professional Series. (4 projecteurs,6 près de 8 loin)

【 4 Projecteurs Phares Full LED 】 Les phares à LED sont plus lumineux que les phares d'origine, vous pouvez voir plus clairement la nuit, vous donnant ainsi à vous et à votre famille une conduite nocturne plus sûre.

【Mise à niveau légale】 Approuvé par SAE. Respecte et dépasse les réglementations du département des Transports des États-Unis et répond à la norme FMVSS 108.Soigneusement testé pour répondre à toutes les normes de qualité fédérales et aux normes internationales et est complètement légal dans la rue.

【Lumière tournante continue】 Lorsque vous appliquez la lumière de rotation, la lumière a une rangée de LEDs ambres fonctionnant comme un interrupteur. Et ce type de lampe frontale a des bandes LED 3D, pas besoin d’ampoules supplémentaires. Le style ultra-moderne de la fibre optique donne une touche d’élégance haut de gamme au look de votre voiture, la faisant se démarquer des autres.

【Séquence】 Démarrage Avec le système d'éclairage dynamique, nos phares ont des animations de balayage lorsque vous démarrez votre voiture. De plus, les feux de circulation diurne s’allument en bleu, puis s’estompent en blanc lorsque vous démarrez votre véhicule. Faites de votre voiture le centre de l’attention de tous!

【Plug and Play】 TT-ABC phares de LED sont adaptés aux besoins du client selon la voiture originale et adaptent votre voiture parfaitement, aucune modification nécessaire. Cependant, nous recommandons fortement une installation professionnelle.

【Garantie 】 Il y a une garantie de 12 mois avec une qualité du produit 100% sans risque et une garantie de service après-vente. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures si vous avez des problèmes d’utilisation ou d’installation.

For 2014-2022 Toyota 4Runner Led Headlights (6 near 8 far)

In stock - 4 items available
Regular price $829.99
Regular price $939.99 Sale Sale price $829.99
Size

Please tell me the quantity you need to purchase and your address. I will give you a quote within 24 hours.

Product details

  • Type Toyota
  • Vendor TT-ABC
  • SKU TT-CB-A163

If you need wholesale services or customized services, please click this link to consult our customer service, we will reply to you within 24 hours.

Custom Headlight & Tail Light Assembly

【Exact Factory Match】Headlight Compatible with Toyota 4-Runner 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 Professional Series. (4 projectors,6 near 8 far)

【4 Projectors Full LED Headlights】Full LED design, no bulbs needed.LED headlights are brighter than the original headlights, you can see more clearly at night, giving you and your family safer night driving.

【Legal Upgrade】Approved by SAE. Meets and exceeds U.S. Department of Transportation regulations and meets FMVSS 108.Thoroughly tested to meet all federal quality standards and international standards and is completely street legal.

【Continuous Turning Light】When you apply the turning light, the light has a row of amber LEDs running as a switch. And this type of headlamp has 3D LED strips, no extra bulbs needed. The ultra-modern fiber optic style gives a touch of high-end elegance to the look of your car, making it stand out from the rest.

【Starting Sequence】With the dynamic lighting system, our headlights have scanning animations when you start your car. In addition, the DRLs light up blue and then fade to white when you start your vehicle. Make your car the center of everyone's attention!

【Plug and Play】TT-ABC LED headlights are customized according to the original car and fit your car perfectly, no modification needed. However, we strongly recommend professional installation.

【Warranty】There is a 12-month warranty with a risk-free 100% product quality and after-sales service guarantee. Please feel free to contact us and we will get back to you within 24 hours if you have any problems with use or installation.

Specification:

Condition: 100% Brand New.

Material: ABS plastic + high quality.

Placement on vehicle: front, left, right.

Made of high quality OE grade material to withstand different weather conditions.

Bulbs: All bulbs are built-in, no additional bulbs required.

Package includes: including a pair of headlights (right + left)